disAbility Connections Staff

*** OUR DIRECTOR *** 

Lesia Pikaart - woman with short hair smiles to camera Lesia Pikaart - Executive director. (517)998-3082. email is lesia@disabilityconnect.org . Monday through Friday 9am to 430 pm

*** SUPPORTING STAFF *** 

Teri Aiuto is our Finance Manager.  She work Monday through Friday 830AM to 430PM.

Mindy Albert - woman with short red hair smilesMindy Albert - Information and Referral Specialist. (517)782-6054. email is Mindy@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am - 1230pm

Lora Bigcraft - blonde woman with curly hair and glasses Lora Bigcraft - Services Director. (517)998-3081. email is lora@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am - 430pm

Tricia Bortell - woman with shoulder length blonde hair Tricia Bortell LLMSW- Employment Navigator-pre-employment transition coordinator in Hillsdale County.  (517)998-3096.  email is Tricia@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am - 430pm

Carole Briggs - Older woman with short curly hairCarole Briggs - Respite coordinator. (517)998-3079. email is carole@disabilityconnect.org . Wednesday 9am through 430 pm

Charles Butchart - Supervisor & Trainer with Students.  (517)782-6054.  Email is Charles@disabiltyconnect.orgCharles Butchart.  Older man with medium long grey hair and goatee in a red flannel shirt

Cyd Collins - Woman with short sandy blonde hair and glasses Cyd Collins - Accounts Receivable Specialist. (517)998-3085. email is Cyd@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am through 430pm

Ina Correll - Woman with shoulder length brown hair and eyes smiles at camera  Ina Correll - Quality Assurance. (517)998-3096. email is Ina@disabilityconnect.org  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 830am through 230pm and Wednesday 11am to 230pm

Jim Cyphers - Older guy with short hair, beard, and glasses Jim Cyphers - Independent Living Specialist. (517)998-3083. email is Jim@disabilityconnect.org Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11am through 4pm

Brian Elliott - Community Outreach & ADA Specialist in Lenawee County. (517)782-6054. email is Brian@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am to 430pmBrian Elliott - Shockingly handsome young man with short brown hair, blue eyes, and beard smiles at camera

Ashlee Evans - Young woman with shoulder length brown hair smiles towards cameraAshlee Evans - Pre-employment transition specialist in Jackson County. (517)990-3088. email is Ashlee@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am to 430pm

Jon Hart - Youth Training and Assessment Coordinator & Youth Services Director. (517)998-3092. email is Jon@disabilityconnect.org . Monday through Friday 830am to 430pmJon Hart - gentleman with medium length brown hair and a beard smiles at camera 

Ladarious Jefferies - young man with short black hair and thin beardLedarious Jefferies - Durable medical equipment

Allan Lewis -durable medical equipmentAllan Lewis - older man with medium length graying hair and glasses

Kimberly Parker - woman with long black hair Kimberly Parker - Vocational Coordinator. (517)780-7450. email is Parkerk11@michigan.gov Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Holly Peterson - Woman with red shoulderlength hair smiles towards camera Holly Peterson - Parent Education & Resource Coordinator. (517)998-3097. email is Hollyp@disabilityconnect.org

Angel Rhines -Long brown hair and glasses holding a telephone to her ear Angel Rhines - Independent Living Specialist. (517)998-3086. email is Angel.futtrell@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am to 430pm

Parrish Stahl - middle aged man with long blond hair in a pink button up shirt and tieParrish Stahl - Public Relations & Outreach Specialist. (517)998-3089 . email is Parrish@disabilityconnect.org . Monday through Weds 1130am to 430pm & Thursday 930am to 1230pm

Carmon Yeloushan - woman with short blonde hairCarmon Yeloushan - Nursing facility transition Coordinator. (517)998-3080. email is Carmony@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am to 430pm

Madison Zegarlowicz a Young long haired brunette with glasses smiles at the cameraMadison Zegarlowicz - Customer Relations Specialist.  (517)782-6054 . email is Madison@disabilityconnect.org  Monday through Friday 830am to 430pm


disAbility Connections, Inc.      409 Linden Ave.  Jackson, MI   49203      Phone:  (517) 782-6054      Fax:  (517)  782-3118

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software