disAbility Connections Staff

*** OUR DIRECTOR *** 

Jon Hart - Executive Director & Acting Youth Services Director. 517-998-3092 email is jon@disabilityconnect.org -Leadership and management of disability connections Inc and disability connections foundation.  Teach referred students work habits through onsite jobs.  Adjust and advise students with different methods to improve their performanceJon Hart - gentleman with medium length brown hair and a beard smiles at camera 

*** SUPPORTING STAFF *** 

Woman with blonde hair pulled back, wears a pink sweater over her shoulders and smiles st the camera while she sits at a table with her hands together on top of the tableTeri Aiuto. Finance Director. phone number is 517-998-6813  email is Teri@disabiliy.org Works Mon through Friday 8:30AM to 430PM

Mindy Albert - woman with short red hair smilesMindy Albert - Information & Referral Specialist. phone number is 517-782-6054. Email is Mindy@disabilityconnect.org  Mindy works Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday from 11:30 AM until 4:30 PM.  She can help find resources and assist with benefits counseling

Lora Bigcraft - blonde woman with curly hair and glasses Lora Bigcraft - Services Director. phone number is 517-998-3081. email is lora@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am - 430pm

Carole Briggs - Older woman with short curly hairCarole Briggs - Respite coordinator. Phone number is 517-998-3079. email is carole@disabilityconnect.org . Wednesday 9am through 430 pm

Charles Butchart - Supervisor & Trainer with Students.  Phone number is 517-782-6054.  Email is Charles@disabiltyconnect.orgCharles Butchart.  Older man with medium long grey hair and goatee in a red flannel shirt

Cyd Collins - Woman with short sandy blonde hair and glasses Cyd Collins - Accounts Receivable Specialist. Phone number is 517-998-3085. email is Cyd@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am through 430pm

Ina Correll - Woman with shoulder length brown hair and eyes smiles at camera  Ina Correll - Quality Assurance. Phone number is 517-998-3096. email is Ina@disabilityconnect.org  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 830am through 230pm and Wednesday 11am to 230pm

Woman with shoulder length curly brown hair and glasses sits in an office chair and smiles at camera with a landscape painting in the background.Brooke Curtis. Customer Relations Specialist. phone number is 517-782-6054. Email is Brooke@disabilitityconnect.org  works Monday through Friday 8:30AM until 4:30PM

Brian Elliott.  Advocacy & Accessibility Manager. 517-998-3090. email is Brian@disabilityconnect.org works Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PM.  Planning, Coordination, and implementation of systems advocacy to promote accessibility in housing, transportation, and overall access for those with disabilitiesBrian Elliott - man with short brown hair, blue eyes, and beard smiles at camera

young woman with long blonde hair and glasses sits in an office chair and a long sleeved pink shirtJessica Ellsworth. Information & Referral Specialist. 517-782-6054. Jessica@disabilityconnect.org works Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 12:30PM

Ladarious Jefferies - young man with short black hair and thin beardLedarious Jefferies - Durable medical equipment

Daniel Klink. Pre-Employment Transition Specialist in Jackson County.  Phone number is 517-998-3088. Email is daniel@disabilityconnect.org works Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PMYoung man wearing a two-toned collared blue shirt with glasses on, smiling, sits in an office chair with his hands folded in his lap

Kimberly Parker - woman with long black hair Kimberly Parker - Vocational Coordinator. (517)780-7450. email is Parkerk11@michigan.gov Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Holly Peterson - Woman with red shoulderlength hair smiles towards camera Holly Peterson. Parent Education & Resource Coordinator. Phone number is 517-998-3097. Email is Holly.peterson@jcisd.org.  Works Monday through Thursday 8:45AM to 5PM

Nick Swallow - Employment Navigator (Hillsdale County). 517.998.3096 Email is Nick@disabilityconnect.org works Mon through Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PMYoung man with a shaved head and glasses sits in his office chair smiling to the camera

Carmon Yeloushan - woman with short blonde hair and gold hoop earrings looks and smiles at the cameraCarmon Yeloushan - Nursing facility transition Coordinator. (517)998-3080. email is Carmony@disabilityconnect.org Monday through Friday 830am to 430pm


disAbility Connections, Inc.      409 Linden Ave.  Jackson, MI   49203      Phone:  (517) 782-6054      Fax:  (517)  782-3118

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software